Veranstaltungen

heute findet keine Veranstaltung statt

Torsten Ahrens

Torsten Ahrens

Vorsitzender
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Stellv. Gruppenvorsitzender Gruppe CDU/FDP

Poitzen 20 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-900844 | torsten.ahrens@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Matthias Möncher

Stellv. Vorsitzender
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Lüneburger Weg 11 | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-xxxx | matthias.moencher@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Michael Gebers

Michael Gebers

Stellv. Vorsitzender
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Gruppenvorsitzender Gruppe CDU/FDP

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-xxxx | michael.gebers@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Volker Nickel

Volker Nickel

Beisitzer (Ausschüsse)
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-xxxx | volker.nickel@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Michaela Otto

Michaela Otto

Beisitzerin (Events)
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-xxxx | michaela.otto@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Tobias Baumert

Tobias Baumart

Beisitzer (Marketing)
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-xxxx | tobias.baumert@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Uwe Bockelmann

Uwe Bockelmann

Beisitzer (Finanzen)
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-xxxx | uwe.bockelmann@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Hans-Jürgen Birk

Mitgliederbeauftragter
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-xxxx | hans-juergen.birk@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Hans-Jürgen Birk

Peter Pudschun

Kooptiertes Mitglied (Networking)
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Straße Nr. | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-xxxx | peter.pudschun@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de