/** * Facebook-Script */

Nächste Veranstaltungen


Matthias Möncher

Matthias Möncher

Vorsitzender
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Lüneburger Weg 11 | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-4999360 | matthias.moencher@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Mareike Kling

Mareike Kling

Stellv. Vorsitzende
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Rabenbusch 27 | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-4591768 | mareike.kling@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Torsten Ahrens

Torsten Ahrens

Stellv. Vorsitzender
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Poitzen 20 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-900844 | torsten.ahrens@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Hans-Jürgen Birk

Hans-Jürgen Birk

Mitgliederbeauftragter
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Eichhornkobel 5 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-1236 | hans-juergen.birk@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Uwe Bockelmann

Uwe Bockelmann

Beisitzer
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Dietrich-Speckmann-Weg 11 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-1011 | uwe.bockelmann@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Birte Federmann

Birte Federmann

Beisitzerin
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Jägerweg 31 | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-590159 | birte.federmann@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Michael Gebers

Michael Gebers

Beisitzer
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Unterlüßer Str. 1 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-908612 | michael.gebers@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Melanie Koch

Melanie Koch

Beisitzerin
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Wietzendorfer Weg 15 | 29328 Faßberg | 0160-90921293 | melanie.koch@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Volker Nickel

Beisitzer
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Haußelbergweg 15 | 29328 Faßberg | 05053-619 | volker.nickel@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de


Michaela Otto

Michaela Otto

Beisitzerin
CDU Gemeindeverband Faßberg/Müden

Am Widderstreben 3 | 29328 Faßberg | 05055-4529444 | michaela.otto@cdu-fassberg-mueden.de